Contact

REACH VAK CONSTRUCTION ENGINEERING AT:

VAK Construction Engineering Services
​8285 SW Nimbus Avenue, Suite 104
Beaverton, Oregon 97008
(503) 718-5999 main
(503) 718-5980 fax 

Vello A. Koiv, P.E.
Principal                                        
vkoiv@vakengineering.com

Nina M. Koiv
Human Resources
nkoiv@vakengineering.com

Marty Cooper, P.E.
mcooper@vakengineering.com

Ben Herndon, P.E.
bherndon@vakengineering.com

Alexis Koiv, P.E.
akoiv@vakengineering.com

Sam Gardner, P.E.
sgardner@vakengineering.com

Andrew Horton, E.I.T.
ahorton@vakengineering.com

Jose Zarco, E.I.T.
jzarco@vakengineering.com

Dave Fuller
dfuller@vakengineering.com

Tim Jones
tjones@vakengineering.com

Cory Creevy
ccreevy@vakengineering.com

Scroll to Top